Appalachian State students again take home top honors at SOURCE Awards

Appalachian State University students Elizabeth Hundley, Megan Everhart and Kaitlyn Hutchens have been named SOURCE Awards winners for their conceptual lighting design projects in power management company Eaton's 39th annual lighting design competition.

2016 SOURCE Award winners
Published: May 18, 2016 9:00am